Who am I? 20 random things about me.

in #life6 years ago

Who am I? I think it's the hardest question to answer ever, I always have some problems to answer that, some people may think "why is it hard for you?" Because my mind works like 1000 km / h. Because when someone asks me that, I just think in little details that may isn’t important for that person, I prefer when people ask me specific things like: do you have boyfriend? Do you like cats? What do you study? Is easier, right?


Today I thought it might be nice (at least for me) write to you a list of 20 random things about me :D, I hope not to bore you guys, here I go:

  1. My nickname @Osmy07 is diminutive of Osmari (my real name) and my favorite number 7, I don’t know why I put the 0, but it is always there xD.
  2. I’m 24 years old but I feel like 32.
  3. My favorite color by far is green.
  4. I LOVE chocolate, it is my favorite candy/dessert/everything ever.
  5. I wanted to be a veterinarian, but I’ll be a Doctor (of humans, LOL).
  6. I’m very lazy, I mean a lot.
  7. I love cooking.
  8. I can’t have a day without listen music; it is automatic, like drink water or eat.
  9. If for any reason I couldn’t have my own children I would like to adopt 3 kids.
  10. I want to be an organ donor when I die.
  11. I want to discover something innovative in medicine area.
  12. I want to be at least in one field mission in “Doctors Without Borders”.
  13. I have a phobia of lizards.
  14. I can sleep more than 8 hours in the day even if I slept well the night before.
  15. My favorite animals are Panda bears and Llamas (Lama glama).
  16. I don’t need believe in God to be a good person.
  17. I ate wet earth when I was a kid.
  18. A moment of peace to me is drink a huge cup of coffee with a cigarette (not very good if I’ll be a doctor and less if I want to be a donor organ someday but…) when I'm listening music.
  19. I think the best gift ever is a good book.
  20. I love beer.

So, the million dollar question is: who am I?
I'm just a simple girl who want to enjoy her life without hurting others, a girl who doesn't care about what people say, a good girl, a bad girl, a human.

If you took your time to read it, thank you, and I'd really like to know 20 random things about you, if you dare to do it, please let me know it in the comments, I don't think I'm the only weirdo here xD.

Sort:  

Yo no soy muy bueno con el ingles, pero me encanto lo que leí y vaciarme esas fotos con puro cachetes jajaja genial.

Jajajaja, esa era la intención, hipnotizar a las personas con mis cachetes poderosos xD.

Abusadora jajaja... Dela la psiquis de la gente en paz... esos cachetes hipnóticos deberían ser prohibidos... :D

Jajajaja, no tengo la culpa, uno tiene que usar sus dones para algo xD.

Hi @osmy07,
Nice to know about you. Out of the 20 random things about you, we both have 14 things that are common.
Great.....Keep it up.
Just upvoted & followed you.

Hi! I'm glad you liked it. Yay I'm not the only one haha, it's good to know that :D. Thanks, I'll do it too.

You seem like a nice and funny person. I hope you are able to achieve the goals you've set out for yourself for when you become a doctor.

I think I may go ahead and try to see what I can list for 20 things about myself in my own. It'll be interesting. lol

:)

Hahaha thank you, I hope so :3.

I'm sure It will be very cool if you do it, it's very fun haha, let me know if you do it xD.

confirmo la 6 xD

Jajajaja estúpida u_u.

We have similar things ...
like your favorite color it's the same that mine.
I love chocolate and animals omg! I really love them.
I would like be a organ donor , too.
And I like beers and bears xD
Beautiful post :*

Because we're beautiful and amazing people LOL. Yay! TeamGreen :3, chocolate and animals is love. We have to drink a couple of beers -or a lot- together :( <3.

Thank you so much gorgeous :*.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38