You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sunday story

in #life7 years ago

A few years ago I lived running, free through the streets of stones and asphalt. My master, he loved me. I traveled everywhere with him. Until one day I do not know what happened to me, I left him stranded on the way to his job and he did not forgive me.

He abandoned me, but I continue with my life even if I can not run, I make happy many people who walk these green roads.

Att: The car.

Sort:  

You are sweet and amazing Oscar !!! :D [I didn't expect this comment though to say this, it's a fact already :D ] Even though at first, I did think you lost your mind or something hahahaha :P Very much to the point !!! The Car salutes you :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54