You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did you die?

in #life7 years ago

I know is not connected to the article but I just believe this is a computer simulation trying yo figure out our future just like a quantum computer trying to figure the answer or how to do something, just goes over and over and over that it could glitch something from the future that we are not supposed to see in my experience I have had lots of deja vu even in my adult life

Sort:  

Well, that argument would make one hell of a sci-fi movie, that's for sure! But seriously, this is an interesting way to look at it. I've had my share fair of déjà vu as well and some of them have definitely felt extremely vivid and has gotten me wondering what is that all about. Maybe we really are in a computer simulation or maybe our brains are just screwing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30