Here we go.

in #life7 years ago

Tonight I will drink the last sip of wine with my supper, and tomorrow morning I will enjoy the last of my coffee.
I have decided to wrestle my brain chemicals back under MY control.
I know that I have a tough road ahead of me, but it has to be worth it.
I am utterly reliant on caffeine during the day, and wine in the evening has become too much of a routine.

It is time to take control. Anyone else up for it?

Sort:  

Check out globalhealingcenter.com for clean pure healthy detoxing herbal medicine to help detox. I smoked cigarettes but have greatly reduced and don't get the withdrawal from not anymore.

Congrats on giving- up the fags though... :-)

I read that so wrong for a second. I'm assuming your from England? Lmfao

heheheheheh, yeah....

Hey @notoriousdjp- thanks for teh heads- up, but I'm planning on doing this with lemon water (not that bad hot, plus it gets the coffee stains off your mugs!) and a spot of meditation...

Anytime. They have life changing stuff if you want to fully detox and be healthy! Changed my life for the better!

Well that was a hard day. Tired, unable to focus and really grumpy.
Eight mugs of coffee substituted for eight mugs of hot lemon water.
This had better be worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59