Consenting to my parents

in #life6 years ago

Today, first of all, I thank God for the parents he gave me, because I still have both of them alive and today they are the ones who have guided me to be the woman that through this platform they will gradually get to know. I have a lot to thank my parents because they are the ones who have been there for me in the most crucial moments of my life and they are the ones who have bet on life for me, for my personal and professional growth.

And well, I! This, I am a young woman of 22 years old who loves cooking and the small details that life offers us every day in this world, because I consider that everything works for good, my parents have taught me that everything happens around us good or bad tomorrow we will see it as a "had to happen like this for today to be like this".

I'm one of those people who doesn't care how much time or money you have to invest to spend a pleasant time with those people who play an important role in their lives, because it's those moments that fill the ❤ and they give us immortality by becoming very pleasant memories when we die physically, besides that we are forming lines of iniquity with these very good habits.

Knowing already this couple of relevant things about me you will understand that I like to prepare "special dishes" for my family, friends and also for that special person who feeds my ❤ as they say there in culinary terms: "The best diners are the ones we have at home " (means the person who is eating at the table) and those who are better than them who have all the confidence to give me the critical point to my dishes.

Then I try to do it at least once a week or once a month depending on what I want to cook for you! On this occasion I decided to indulge my parents' palate 😍 and they preferred "HAMBURGER" 😋 but not just any hamburger, they craved those that contain "Meat, Chicken, Pigs, Smoked Chop, Chorizo and Tocinera", unfortunately I didn't prepare them as they asked me to because I didn't add neither Pigs nor Tocineta but they liked the special ingredient that I added to it 😉

Mainly bread made at home! I also like the bakery so much that my mom used to tell me that she seemed to be the baker's daughter and I was told at the bakery that I was probably going to marry a baker 😂 Soon I will be doing a post on how to make bread from the comfort of your home and most importantly with ingredients that you will surely get fast. For now, let's continue to delight our eyes with this delicious hamburger.


As you can see this hamburger contains "Lettuce, Tomato, Cabbage, Carrot, Carrot, Potatoes, Meat, Chicken, Smoked Chop, Egg, Ham, Yellow Cheese, Tomato Sauce, Mayonnaise, Guasacaca, Tartar Cream and the new ingredient FRIED PLANTS" 😍


And that was the "Final Result" A hamburger weighing approximately 1,250 grams that my mom and I couldn't eat in one day, but the other members of our small family ate it in one sitting! They're barbarians hahaha. Thank God everyone was satisfied and happy, and I was very happy to be able to please them 😉 the criticism was that I lacked the ingredients I mentioned before so I was very pleased with everything.


All the photos shown in this post are my own and were taken on Saturday through a Huawei Y330

I hope you like this post and that you can make the effort to spend with your loved ones such pleasant moments as a "comelona" as we say in Venezuela 😂

I am @ormarysortiz To Serve You 🙆

Sort:  

looking very tasty that my mouth filled with water

Oh this made me very hungry for burger!!
Oh! Esto me hizo muy hambriento de hamburguesa!
Un buen post con buenas fotos y texto.
¡ Gracias por publicar!

muchas gracias por tomarte un poco de tiempo de pasar por mi blog. y de leer mi post! jajaja seguramente podrás tomarte un momento para que tu hambre por las hamburguesas pueda ser cubierto en su totalidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71