You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #70: Steemfat: Using beers with friends as fuel for a sunday morning gym session :)

in #life7 years ago

Congrats on getting to the gym and keeping up with Steemfat brother!! Putting aside the time to invest in your health is important but sometimes it's easier to just say the hell with it, I'll do it tomorrow. Kudos to Bianca for being that motivation to get you there. I know some days I'll put it off and my mind will come up with every excuse not to go, then after I'm done I feel great and wonder why I made it so hard to convince myself to go in the first place. The human mind is a strange thing indeed.

I think it's great you relaxed and indulged last night. You have to reward yourself every now and then, that makes the times you let yourself have what you crave that much sweeter. I've learned when you indulge a lot I start to take things for granted and just see it as a way of life I can do everyday, which it should not be. Too many people depend on us and we need to make sure we'll be around for this wonderful ride we call life.

Have a great day & enjoy your Sunday man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59