You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #65: Preparing for the hard fork.

in #life7 years ago

Great post brother. I'm doing the exact same thing, just keeping my BTC in cold storage and see what happens when the dust settles tomorrow. I have that old trader in me wanting to get on an exchange and see if I can make some quick profits, but if I've learned anything throughout the years, it's that when you're chasing quick money there's a lot of risk involved, and that's just not for me anymore. This is a race, but it's a marathon, not a sprint.

I think it's great you and Bianca are getting healthier. It's so easy to develop bad eating habits in this busy life we live, and that's why it's so important to take care of yourself. My grandfather had a saying regarding health, he'd say "You can't out exercise a bad diet", and that's very true. Especially as we get a little older.

We can all sit back and see what happens tomorrow and just enjoy the ride. It's going to be an exciting day. Have a great night brother!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54