You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #63: Bitcoin Cash price thoughts, Poloniex vs Bittrex STEEM price is getting ridiculous.

in #life7 years ago

Tell Bianca Happy Birthday! Glad you touched on both these subjects b/c they have both been at the forefront of my mind in recent days. I have my BTC in cold storage and will either transfer to Kraken or Bitfinex to get BCH and then sell immediately like you said and look to buy back in once the dust has settled. Opportunities like this simply don't come around very often and I need to read up more to make sure I'm 100% comfortable with how to do this correctly.

The whole Polo situation with Steem is just so bizarre. The price disparity is so large that you can't help but seriously look into taking advantage of this situation, but the fear of the unknown with Polo gives me cold feet. I may regret refraining to take action here, but I feel this is a risk better off not taken. Have a great day and enjoy your weekend brother!!

Sort:  

I think I will leave my BTC in cold storage until more becomes clear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65