You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selling Ether. Taking Profit from my longest Hodl.

in #life7 years ago

I definitely understand how you feel about eth, as I feel the same way. A lot of promises, but at the end of the day it all boils down to one thing, "does the platform really work?"

Steemit is just getting started and is steadily growing organically. HF 19 should help this growth as more noobs will see quicker returns which will incentivize them to stay and spread the word.

Congrats on the Green Egg! As a fellow grilling enthusiast, I'm a little jealous. :)

Sort:  

but at the end of the day it all boils down to one thing, "does the platform really work?"

This is key. STEEM works. it works whether the price is $0 or $10. and at $2 I feel the price is right too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51