You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On night's like tonight I always wonder what the Steem price will be in the morning.

in #life7 years ago

Jamie Dimon and Jordan Belfort. No need to say more. Two of the biggest swindlers in the history of the financial sector, and that's saying a lot. These are two guys I wouldn't trust around an offering plate at church. I'm sure as hell not going to be taking any financial advice from these two clowns, lol.

On a different note, Morgan Stanley CEO James Gorman did come out in defense of the BTC today, saying "it's much more than just a fad." This news along with the ECB news were both very positive for crypto.

That's really cool your dad used to write. It is very relaxing and just takes the edge off, especially when you're enjoying a nice beverage. :)

Congrats on the 3k followers too brother, it's much deserved. Your level of persistence, knowledge and honesty in your articles are not common, and I imagine it resonates with many people as it does with me.

Keep up the great work man and have a great night! May tomorrow be another green day!

Sort:  

Almost 3k. And thank you for your nice words. I saw the comment by James Gorman this morning. It surprised me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87