You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fitness, Computers, Afghan Food and a fantastic day at the lake.

in #life7 years ago

Great post brother!! It was a fun and eventful read that was relaxing and ended with Donald Duck, you can't go wrong there!! :)

I'm glad your buddy cleared up the issue with body fat machine at the gym. When you posted what it said it flat out didn't tell the same story as your pictures. You're making good progress no matter what that thing says. You could definitely see it.

The Afghan food looked really good. Never had it before, but love to try new things. The next time we're in the city, I'll have to see if there's on around.

Great to see baby Sam! Kids do absolutely zap the energy right out of you. It's a full time job but I love every second of it. The highlight of my day is coming through the door from the office and hearing "Daddy's home" and hear the pitter patter coming down the hall way. Maybe that's the next step for ya man, lol. Time to overcome the fear of poop. :)

Have a great night man and it looks like Steem might have found a new bottom. I'm hoping we can build a little momentum going forward with Dtube and Zappl!

Sort:  

I didn't even know Afghan restaurants existed until Bianca found one. The food was really great. I can see myself going back there one day. You have a good night/morning too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51