You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantastic lamb shoulder from the Green Egg. A 4 hour slow roast!

in #life7 years ago

I still can't get over that butcher shop. That is the real deal. I noticed in your picture it said "since 1796", wow, that is really cool.

The lamb shoulder looked incredible and from your first picture it looked like the meat would fall off the bone. The marinade Bianca made sounds really good and we'll have to try it. I bought a roaster a couple of years ago that I do pork butts, ribs and whole chickens in, and the drippings get really messy, I'll have to try it in a glass dish the way you did the lamb shoulder. Great idea and very practical.

Glad you're back on Steemfat man. You're doing a great job and it's really inspiring. You've done a lot of amazing videos, but the one you did earlier really resonated with me. Very inspiring! Enjoy the rest of your Sunday brother!

Sort:  

Yeah, it is amazing there! Carnivore heaven. It's also possible to make a basket from aluminum foil, but this is just easier. Steemfat is in full effect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68