You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blasted Eggplant and Beef from the Green egg with noodles in a soy, garlic, honey sauce stirfry.

in #life7 years ago

I'm a sucker for stir fry and that looks amazing. The sauce sounds incredible. I really dig how you and Bianca always make your own sauce and it always looks and sounds so good. We're going to have to get out of the lazy habit of buying sauces and start making our own. It will just add to the fun of the preparing the food.

I'll have to check that show out on Netflix. My wife swears by Netflix and hardly ever watches cable anymore.

Really intrigued of how SMTs can be of great benefit to Steem and the block chain. Really appreciate all the dialogue in your earlier blog man. It helped me understand what it is and what it means for the future of Steem much better.

Have a great night brother. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57978.54
ETH 2283.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47