You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's See Where Steemit Leads Me

in #life6 years ago

makarelate jud ko sa imung post, we can endure anything for our family. Looking forward nga make debt free sad ko because of steemit, there's so much to learn but I am thankful there are people like you serve as inspiration to us, your readers. I admire you for being real and I am always a fan of your authenticity. Best days are yet to come. Enjoy your travels soon!

Sort:  

I am always a fan of your authenticity.

Thank you @orhem! That line struck me the most. I realized that I have to be real because everything we do here is public. The blockchain records everything. If we pretend, a day will come when we will be caught. The only way for me to thrive in this platform is to be who I am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75