You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Sirius Secrets about the 4th of JULY

in #life7 years ago

Hola, nice article. I have a question, what did you mean by, "premenstrual type temper?" I guess that I didn't get it.
Also, the strongest aspects in astrology are conjunctions, oppositions and squares. I would not say that a conjunction is a stronger aspect than an opposition or square. Furthermore, when we speak of an aspect we need to delineate it's phasal relationship. For instance, in the conjunction between the Sun and Sirius, is it a Balsamic conjunction, or a new phase conjunction? These nuances color in the story and explain the "relationship" to a clearer extent.

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip! My wife wrote this, alot of the article was pieced together from various sources and research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71