You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Balancing Work & Life

in #life6 years ago

@sandflea This is so true, I've been faced with this same thing as well. We find ourselves working all the time and the next thing you know, life is passing you by. Life is too short to let those moments pass. We have to follow our heart too. Great post! Followed.

Sort:  

The older I get the more I realize just how short life is. This is why I moved from Florida to Peru. I figured it was time to live life instead of working twelve hours a day. I do not make as much money here...but I do enjoy my days. Have a great night @oregontravel. Will be looking for your posts as I am now following you as well.

@sandflea That's really cool that you did that and followed your dream. That's what it's all about. Thank you very much for the follow as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50