Brief Moments in Life

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit Friends: Today I saw the most beautiful rainbow, I had to share it with you guys!! The colors were so vivid and gorgeous. It wasn't there for long. It got me thinking. Just like life, we have these beautiful moments that just pass by so quickly, then they're gone. Next thing you know, it's just a memory. We have to really be still in that moment and slow down to enjoy it before it's gone, hug our loved ones a little tighter, look them in the eye and just be.....

Thanks for being with me on this journey! I hope you all had a great Sunday as well. :)

Sort:  

A very beautiful rainbow

@wanshi6688 Thank you so much! I was so glad to have captured a photo of it. :)

aww such a lovely rainbow :)

@melissakellie Thank you so much, it was so beautiful! :)

The rainbow must have really been very bright, if you see the colors so clearly on a picture. I have already made tons of pictures of rainbows but they are never so clear in the picture. And you are so right to slow down sometimes and enjoy the moment. 😊

@psionic-tremors Yes, it was a really bright rainbow. It's so hard to capture the true color on camera. :) Thank you for the comment.

@melanieswolfe It was a beautiful rainbow, thank you! :)

I enjoyed the moment I read your blog. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful experience.
4735812-Richard-Bach-Quote-Overcome-space-and-all-we-have-left-is-Here.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51