I AM SAD

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am sad!

IMG_20180522_140354_113.jpg
Source

I'm so sad and I can't explain why. I am depressed but can't figure out where it's coming from. Tears are running down my cheeks and I still can't figure it out

Who do I talk to? I don't even know what it is talk less of telling anyone. What is happening to me? I need someone to hug me and tell me everything is gonna be fine, even if I don't know what it is.

I sat down to think about it and then so many things came running through my mind. I miss my old self. I used to be a very calm lady who things don't get to easily. What happened to me? I started remembering all the hurt I've gone through in life, all the way from my nursery days up till now

Why can't life be fair at all times? Why must everything be complicated? Why do I fall into the same traps over and over again?

Why is my SP still 100 after 4 solid months? Am I not trying enough? Will money even make me any better? Does riches equal to happiness? Well, I don't know because I haven't gotten to where I want yet.

Why will I feel like eating rice but I only find beans? Why can't I travel out of my country and back as I wish? Why is getting a Visa so difficult?

Why are some people so lucky to get admission to the university easily and some spend 4+ years still waiting? Why are people given different courses of studies against their wishes, hereby shattering their dreams? Why will a lecturer wanna sleep with a student just to gibe higher marks?

Why will people be raided and taken to prison to suffer innocently? Why will the government promise and fail? Why will a Pastor wanna sleep with his church members? Why will a married man/woman still love to be with other partners outside without seeing it as a case?

Why will I not speak out my mind and relate how I feel here?

I am so sad... But

~Its still me @oredebby

Sort:  

Life is incredibly unfair to many of the best people :(

Cheer up!

Thank you so much @rcarter
Life us sure full of ups and downs. We just need to stay strong.

Why sad realy

@oredebby stand still and know HE is God. He's got your back, and HIS plans for you are for good, in the end you will smile. Its a passing phase, not a bustop. So, keep on keeping on.

Thanks so much dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31