You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This series of stories will be titled 'I'm surprised I turned out as well as I did, given my childhood ...' 50

in #life7 years ago

@michelle.gent. I really love the way you are describing these wonderful, cheerful and life saving animal called DOG. Like I said in your last post on this series that i love dogs and i can't help it. You make it sounds so adorable describing this awesome creature created by God called DOG....
Little wonder the spelling is the spelled backward.
Dog you know that dogs can see somethings that humans don't see. I am going to write something about that soon.(Watch out!)
I picked two major point from this write up and am going to quote you on them:

"He didn’t need to be aggressive or try to show how big and powerful he was because he knew he was and that’s all he needed – confidence.
It’s a shame people can’t be more quietly confident."

Too much confidence I see here. My wish is for my dog to be like that too, though still a puppy.

and:

"All our dogs have been loveable characters and I am grateful for the opportunity of being part of their family. The only down side to a dog is they don’t live long enough."

I wish they could all live more years like 30 years. Just my wish.

Thank you once again @michelle.gent for sharing this lovely story about your dogs both the dead ones and the ones still living. Truly you are dog lover like me.
Thanks for inspiring another write up about dog. I will let you know when I write that post I mentioned above. One love dear.

Always your fan @optimistdehinde.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44