You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This series of stories will be titled 'I'm surprised I turned out as well as I did, given my childhood ...' 46

in #life7 years ago

@michelle.gent . I think I like this part of your series. Always interesting and educative. There is always something for me to learn from it. Is a father of two (6yrs plus boy and 4years plus girl), I really need something like this.

Have actually started teaching the boy how to be responsible and not to be a bully more reason why I bought him a dog. I can say is really learning a lot.

Just like you I am also a proud father.

Haydn is such fine man that look calm facially but thank God you thought him all that then. At least he can also teach the younger ones.
What a proud mother you must be to have a good son like him.

I think there is a part of this post that talk about BULLYING and have taken it up to do more post about it.

I also like the part that you threaten him with been locked up in cell. If I may ask "are you actually going to do that?" lol

It is so funny that you always have a way of passing your message across and Is good that you have done that again and have also learnt something from it.

Thank you for sharing this

Always your fan @optimistdehinde.

Sort:  

If the police officer had allowed it, I would have shown him exactly what he could be looking at if he didn't start behaving.

My parenting may be a little outside of normal methods, but I think they've worked :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81