You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help! The Twins Need Nicknames...

in #life6 years ago

The fish idea was exactly what popped into my head.

What about Joy and Koi?

or Koi and Bubbles?

Or Star and Coral?

Or Waves and Sandy / Sandy and Waves?

Hahaha! Only you can choose the nicknames that will match and stick! Good luck and have fun with it!

Sort:  

Those are good ideas...i couldn't think of any good names though.
|/,,

These are really good too! Joy and Koi is cute, I also like Koi and Bubbles. Looking forward to see what you choose @helenoftroy

It is serious business for a mother... lol
even choosing nicknames!

I too can't wait to hear what she thinks and what she comes up with!
<3

Yes, even harder than choosing their real names! LOL I keep looking at them and going through the nicknames. I even tried calling them by different ones to see how they responded ... I'm terrible at decision-making when it comes to things like this. In a crisis, I can handle it, but trivial things? Nope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41