Only outlet

in #life6 years ago

image
I started this morning with a smile. Early in the morning I came to my school. Seen the atmosphere is still quiet. Not many students come. I went to class.

"Karin" calls someone behind me. It turns out it's aldo, the most handsome man in my school (in my opinion).
"Uh aldo, what's wrong?" I asked
"Do you want to go to class? Walk together, we are classmates, "he invited.
I just nodded my head. I don't know what makes Aldo behave strangely, unlike Aldo, who is always ignorant and cold in women.

The ringing bell indicates that all students enter their respective classes. Today, in my class, my lesson is a math teacher who is very fierce. The class is very quiet no students who speak all pay attention to the girl who teaches.

Break break rang, many students who traveled to the canteen or something including aldo.
There is only me in class, every day I fill my break by reading a book. Suddenly Aldo approached me, "Hey, rin, are you busy?"
"No, how come I've finished reading the book, what's up?" I asked in amazement.
"You are not tired of studying all day, go to the cafeteria, let me treat" Aldo's invitation surprised me. And I can't refuse that opportunity.

Day after day passed, I got closer to Aldo until we became friends. Maybe Aldo doesn't know if I have feelings for him.

That morning was exactly 27 February 2017 my 16th birthday. But like last year my parents couldn't accompany me on this most meaningful day. In my silence I cry in my heart.

Tok ... Tok ... Tok, the door to my room rang. Sound from outside. "Rin, I didn't see him in the living room" turned out to be my aunt's voice. I rushed down to the living room.
"Eh, why don't you say anything about going here?"
"Why can't I come here? "I miss you, later we will eat poorly to your favorite restaurant that I treat," Aldo invited suddenly.
"Are you sure? Yes, I will pick me up later at 7 o'clock! "I yelled at him.
"Ready for boss, don't forget the beautiful grooming! I want to go home first"
"Okay, I'll see you later, bro," I replied happily.
Aldo went home, for a moment I forgot about my parents.

The night arrived Aldo also picked me up.
"Waw ... You're so beautiful tonight, the dress is special for me?" Aldo's words washed my mind away.
"It's always been beautiful, Eh, I already left," I asked her

On the way I just fell silent, Aldo just stared in wonder and said nothing.
"Okay we arrived" Aldo invited me down and entered the restaurant. A special table for me and Aldo was prepared tonight, decorated with flowers and candles making the atmosphere romantic with music that added to the atmosphere. The waiter also came and ordered some dishes. We really enjoyed tonight. The clock shows 21:00. Suddenly Aldo held my hand.
"Rin, actually I invited you here to say happy birthday and this is a gift for you" while brushing a heart shaped gift.
"Thank you so much, I don't think you know if I'm the birthday now" I replied by receiving a gift.
"And I also want to say something to you"
Deg my heart beat fast. "Will he express his feelings?" I thought to myself.
"I've been fond of you for a long time, I want our relationship to be more than a friend so you don't want to be my lover?"
That question immediately made me short of breath. How happy I was to hear his words. I just nodded my head as a sign I received it.
Aldo promised me that he would be loyal and would not leave me. Since that night I and Aldo have been in love, we have been together for 5 months. And the day is the announcement of graduation and Yes! I was ranked first in my class and second place was Aldo. Graduation was over. Now it's just a long holiday and waiting for college.

When that night Aldo came to my house, took me somewhere.
"What are we doing to the park?" I asked him. It didn't last long when the rain fell heavily I took him to take shelter but aldo pulled my hand.
"Rin I want to break up"
Deg ... my heart didn't beat for a moment, my tears dripped with rain.
"Aa, what do you say? You don't joke, you know, I'm so sorry for you, why do you do what? "I asked, sobbing.
"I'm not kidding, actually I didn't like you before. I just wanted to dip amel, my ex-boyfriend who was separated during high school. Honestly I haven't been able to manipulate him and I have your newsletter because you are similar to amel, now I want to go to school in Bandung where I live. I will pursue amel's love again. Before you feel the same with me the better you forget me, I will go forever from you "those words are very heartbreaking to me. Aldo left me in the pouring rain. My legs were weak and unable to move, my body was sluggish and could not accept the reality I didn't expect the person I loved now had left, leaving a wound that was engraved clearly in my heart. I fell down my vision to run away until finally I was unconscious. I fainted.

I opened my eyes rather blurred and became clearer. Next to me stood 3 people I knew very well, none other than my parents and aunts.
"Mama, why since when did you go home?" I asked, hugging them.
"Last night, bro, daddy saw you alone in a city park." Said daddy explained.
"What are you doing tonight alone in the garden, you know the heavy rain" my mother asked.
I just fell silent and my tears dripped on my own, I told the story that happened to me. My family tried to strengthen me.

It didn't feel like one week I was hospitalized. Finally the doctor also allowed me to go home because my condition had improved.
At home, I just daydream and cry aldo's words still hold my mind in mind. My appetite decreases, I often hang myself in my room, my desire to continue school is gone. Many ways my family did to make me recover from my sadness. "For what I grieve it doesn't make Aldo come back" I said to myself with strength. I always remember that incident when I was just your outlet. But I still live my life and try to forget the problem.

GUEST

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by oppaa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @oppaa! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @oppaa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45