Coming Up Arriving Gone Without Saying Goodbye

in #life6 years ago

image
My eyes were striking to someone who stood exactly the front of the row sitting me in class. Oh God, what am I thinking? Why when he came my heart immediately beat fast? Okay, my name is Ideliya, you can call me Idel, it's true, I can not feel anything else but look straight ahead and listen to someone beside him speak.

He's what I mean Adit, sitting next to my friend named Reza. Yup right, he's a new kid at this school, very handsome, sweet, funny, clever, cool and most importantly he's not a freak.

"Dit lot bangel ngeliatin lo" Notice from Reza to Adit. "Ah already biarin wrote, I am emang ganteng," he said feel right. "Do not ngarep what! But emang bener sih lo handsome "said Reza. They both finally laughed. Adit emang asik ya orangnya, dia friendly. Ih, I really want to deket him, but how to do?

Today, the second day Adit went to school, Chieka, my best friend seems already deket so same with him, said Chieka he is the person exclaimed, hmm? Go home school I find the name of his instagram, see. I spam likes his photographs. Unfortunately there is no photo of his handsome face. He spam likes my photos too, ouch so flies flies so deh Miraculously really, he also nge-dm me, he said thanks for I already like all the photos, same adit. I became closer to Adit, through dm doang but. I can call this a chance to be really close to him.

Honest feeling how does it feel? I honestly feel the same feelings he had on his third day of school, but over dm. But, not only I'm an honest feeling, he's also really. So, WE ARE SAME-SAMA LOVE Huwaah, it's like to shout as loud as possible to release deep joy. My beautiful dreams come true. He talks to me, he said he likes me because I'm beautiful, sweet, clever, solehah, cute plus fierce, Yeah, emang bener I really freak if in class.

On the fourth day of the holiday, the fifth day is also a holiday, and it's time to meet Adit, the sixth day is Saturday. I'm very often Adit chatan same. And a question that he carved to be beautiful was sent to me, as I read, my eyes widened, I was shocked at the level of the invincible god. I answered 'yes'. Glad my heart.

When I was at school, I felt something strange, somehow, or maybe because I was going out with Adit? Argh, it's impossible, dating is a natural thing for every teenager. I can not stay this way, I have to tell my friends.

"What?! Serious lo Del? Ah I know, lo must be a lie is not Del? "Raysha was surprised to hear I was dating with Adit. "Congratulations yes, cie already no longer singles deh, hehe" I get the spirit of my best friend named Winda. And Chieka, he can only tease me, whatever he thinks of me and Adit.

19 days do not kerudah already dating the same Adit, hmm. today May 3 he took me, I understand what he feels, I understand, all right, I can only remain silent, my heart sinks. He reasoned because 'fear add sin'. Yes never mind.

In this May I have not seen Adit at all since he said he was hospitalized. And up to the UKK he did not go to school, what's wrong with him? On the third day of UKK, I got word that Adit moved to Papua, why? Why should he leave without saying goodbye first? how are you doing there Dit? Are you alright? Adit ..? Oh God, I can not bear this, I want him, I RINDU he is God! Please return Adit to the Lord's request.

Too late, she can no longer be the most precious thing in my life, I want her back, I want her first, please! Adit, why can you just walk away, without a word of apology and goodbye for me? Why Adit, why ?, I hope you can be happy there yes, can be the best for others. I RULE YOU DIT.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by oppaa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47