SteemItlanta ~ Sevananda & The Bank StudiossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago


SteemItlanta

Image result for atlanta

Thanks for checking in to the SteemItlanta Vol. 5


Being tightly woven into Atlanta's fabric I feel I can give SteemIt an up close and personal look at what's really going on in the ATL. It's a lot more to Atlanta than what you hear about in the music and see on reality TV. Also in these posts I'll be sharing links to establishments I mention that may be noteworthy for party-goers and tourists.


Sevananda & The Bank

This past weekend I made another trip to the recording studio and stopped by my local organic Co-Op grocer, Sevananda. I'm real particular about what I eat the places I eat on a regular are usually organic or at least natural (non-GMO). Me & @denisetherealtor just made a quick stop in while we were out running some errands.

Later that night I got back into the studio for the 1st time in about a year. Unfortunately, while I was still working on my last project the studio I was recording at was broken into and everything was stolen...speakers, mics, computers, monitors, furniture. I lost my music but the owners of the studio lost years of hard work, money and intellectual property. But yea, after that I took a little hiatus from recording but I stayed writing and it felt like time to get back to work.


The Bank Studios


Also, The VELOCITY Fork Is Coming So Here's Some SteemIt Tools/Resources To Help Grow Your Profile👇

Join Discord Groups To Interact & Ask Any Questions You May Have :

Use boosters such as :


Sort:  

Nice necklace bruuu! You guys make a cute couple :D :D
That type of food is what you call Wealth right there!
Nice jam too! Yee!

Preciate it...yea got a lil sacred geometry going lol
But yea a clear body leads to a clear mind!

This post has received a 5.75 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @opinizeunltd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65