Sort:  

This is the wonder of the legends, in spite of everything I always have a happy ending, I appreciate your visit, comment and aopyo to my work thank you very much lady @opheliafu

I would love to do an illustration for one of your posts. Let me know if you have any stories coming up that you would like a picture for.

Thank you very much, it makes me very happy your decision, let me that I select an image and I pass it

Oh yes! I would love that :)

thank you very much

These three images represent my land, the bridge and the coast Correntina, the trees of lapachos or the impressive waterfall of the Iguazu, I uploaded photos perhaps more beautiful like this post, feel free to take the one you like, To choose, I have no doubt that it will be beautiful.
I want to deeply thank this lady gestures @ opheliafu thank you very much

Perfect, I will get my thoughts together on these and see what I create. I'm working on a few projects so I'll see where this fits in. Exciting!

Neglect lady @opheliafu, take your time, do your work quiet, the only fact that I thought for myself was a great honor, again thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61