You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Use Power Tools (Even though they scare the shit out of me)

in #life8 years ago

Excellent post. I agree that it doesn't always feel in daily life that the world is changing for women. Sometimes looking at what is trending can make you feel like we are in the 1950's, boobs, boobs and oh look..boobs! But I have hope, I think strong women like you will end up eclipsing the boob articles and creating contents that will show such posts up for the maturity level that they are.

Sort:  

I'm so glad it's not just me that feels this way. I'm so much hoping that experiences and perspectives more like mine do start to trend more than the negative stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46