You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My list of free simple pleasures that will improve your everyday life

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing, I'm going to try all of these except number 4. Coffee, music, reading and Steemit yes! But jog on jogging! All of this means getting up at 4 am but I'm sure 'The portrait of Dorian Gray' is worth it. I know you said 1 of these things, but I like a challenge :)

Sort:  

I'm glad you are willing to try them. Well, you can rotate them. Jogging is really healthy and fun. :D Good luck! And maybe you'll share with me if these helped you. :)


Took some extra time out today to drink my coffee in the garden. 'The portrait of Dorian Gray' is on order ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51