You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.11 - Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + my Quick Engagement Poll to you!

in #life7 years ago

I take time out to paint, the perfect digital detox.

Sort:  

Hi, it is sure nice to hear from you.

You are right..... I had not thought of it that way but you have opened my eyes yet again Miss OpheliaFu.

I have learned a few things from you....... and also @arthuradamson, artsy wise, who I have not seen in awhile.

I am getting tired of some of the behaviours on here which has taken a toll on me by a few people so it was nice to hear some encouraging words today from a couple people on here.

Oh and just a reminder, if you did any posts (which I have not seen) on your crypto-artsy weekend away, pls drop the links in a reply anywhere you see my name, I really was hoping to see photos and read about your weekend in that scene.

Don't forget your crypto-art swag fans and business either hahahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51