Nigeria election

in #life6 years ago

Tomorrow 16th of February which election shall occur. Presidential elections, Senate and federal representatives. Last four years I don't know what election really means, I only have temporary voter's card and didn't even bother for permanent one cos I believe it's not useful to me until things keeps getting worse for people, no job, people are staffing, those that sold their votes regrets and those that don't vote regrets too but different regression
Those that sold their votes regret cos they've spent the huge amount in just few days while those that didn't vote regrets cos they think their votes may counts, the right one would have been voted and be in post instead of the wrong ones sucking our money
pexels-photo-1282270.jpeg
Your vote is your power, Go out there and vote whenever it's election time, your vote counts too, or you regret for good four years just like me. But I don't want regrets anymore, pexels-photo-1550337.jpegI am going down to my polling boot to vote my favourite candidate, I am traveling down to where I registered, I am voting tomorrow morning so help me God

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49