if its not making money its not making

in #life6 years ago

I was born by a hustler mother, what ever brings money she's ready to do it, but she can't ever steel or sleep with another man for her to feed us.

My Dad don't care if we eat or not, all he do is make money on his own and spend on his own. I love my mum. She did all those petty businesses and luckily she started selling boiled egg and I happened to be the egg seller.

I have started helping my mum since i was just 7 year old, she boils the egg and I hawks, at times I sits in front of our house and customers come to me and buy the boiled egg. This is what i and mum do to take Care of ourselves and my 3 siblings.
dollar-currency-money-us-dollar-47344.jpeg

Since then my mum thought me if its not making money, its not making sense and since then i still have this orientation on my head. You cant see me doing whats just gonna waste my time on nothing, i will rather find what will bring me money or i just sit down watching
pexels-photo-724994.jpeg

Thats just a little part of how i was brought up story.

Thanks for stopping by

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80