I miss home

in #life6 years ago

This life is just kinda funny, you have to leave something for something!

If you must make money, you will have to use everything you have, both energy, strength. And at times you will have to leave your matrimonial house or your family just in other to make cash

I already know I will go back to factory where i work since sunday but dont know how to tell my sister cos she would start missing me even in my presence. She wont play with me again, she would feel unhappy so to avoid that, i didnt let her know.

IMG-20180925-WA0006.jpg

Until yesterday morning (Tuesday morning) that she noticed I packed some cloths inside a bag and I still eat my breakfast early in the car while dad is driving. She know i dont eat inside the car but only when i am planning to travel.

Dad dropped me at a garage where i would bored the travelling car and i went straight inside the car, i couldnt wave goodbye cos i cant just look at her face.
IMG-20180913-WA0020.jpg

she still didnt pick my calls since yesterday and she didnt reply me on social media. I miss her, i miss those morning selfie before office, i miss everything about her. I really miss home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64