Four lessons

in #life6 years ago

Speak without offending
Work without depending
Life without pretending
Love without expecting anything in return
pexels-photo-1154816.jpeg

I will rather keep mute if a word from me could make you mad at me, cos voice is like birds egg, once it fall, it breaks, once you speak, it's recorded so be careful what you says

I am working for me not to demand from anyone, I'm working so as to enjoy life, I'm working as to buy things I need. Work, don't depend on anyone

I detest fake life that's why I seems not to have privacy, I won't tell you that I am what I am not, and at time I low my status so I don't pretend cos if I do, I may not get helper
notebook-pen-pencil-education-159874.jpeg

Recently @gank thought me to love and not to expect anything in return and it's a great lesson to live with cos people disappoints even if you are so good to them but if you didn't expect anything from them, you won't be disappointed

Sort:  

Speak without offending
Work without depending
Life without pretending
Love without expecting anything in return

Just yes. What an absolutely true and lovely quote. Thank you.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Regards appreciated @opeyemioguns.

Speak without offending
Work without depending
Life without pretending
Love without expecting anything in return

Friend, this is demonstration of wisdom.
Thanks for sharing.

I also wanted to take advantage of the opportunity to invite him to support @STEEMCHURCH in the 20K SP delegation sponsored by @theycallmedan.

https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/

Yours, Juan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77