Fake life

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180312_183547_493.JPG

Sean has been living fake life since I know him. My first year at school
We lived at same hostel,and he's the best liar I ever known

He told everyone of us that he's through with national diploma which we just started then

I noticed he can't speak pidgin English popularly speaking In Nigeria talk less of correct ones.
He likes staying home when we go to class cos we drop 🔑 for him in case we got visitors

He said he learned photography. Although he got some amateur cameral but he can't edit pictures and he claims he can but I know he can't cos I learn photography before I gained admission so I had to stop and go to school first and resume to it later

Sean ain't ready to learn,he built his heart a plastic always claimed he has passed through our stage all cos he is older than everyone of us.

All sean like is girl. He's still very good in fornicating .he could use his last penny to buy voucher just to call girls even if he's starving. Tell them lies he's good at
Everyone of us has known him for that

He lied to his parents that he's been given admission as part time student which makes his parents running here and there for his tuition fee but he's not given any admission

I wish he could change but I doubt him cuz human being is so difficult to change

DON'T LIVE FAKE LIFE
Sean lost opportunities for living fake life

I know he's still out there speaking wrong English and living fake
IMG_20180312_183622_402.JPG
Thanks for stopping by

Sort:  

do you think people pretend less on steemit than on facebook?

Yes I think so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73