I should have wait

in #life5 years ago

I should have wait if I had known this is how sweet it would be

pexels-photo-7446Cu67.jpeg

I should not have been in hurry if I had known this is how it would end

I should not have fall with the wrong on

I should have wait for you to Come

I should have wait for your own love if I had known you are the one sent for to me

Your love conquers all love

I have never felt this way before

You are the one I should have wait for

I should not have waste my time looking for someone to love

pexels-photo-556667.jpeg

I should have wait for your love, I should have wait for you

Sort:  

One funny thing about love is that the most recent love feels like the best love ever. It's a proof that broken hearts get healed at some point and first love is not always the best, neither the most recent. We just learn to love better. Nice write-up bro!

Exactly!
But it ain't real, I only write the poem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50