Love

in #life6 years ago

To me, love is a waste, but I understand it's a feelings when I couldn't let the girl I'm in love go but but sad she don't want me again, she left me no goodbye, no final kiss, no message, no traces, not even a word.
pexels-photo-556667.jpeg

Once upon a time love was eternal, but now its external

Sort:  

Love is not a waste! Love is what makes all the pain in this World worth it. Don't try to capture love, just be it in your words and actions. It is the most powerful force in the World!!!

Yea it's the most powerful, but I didn't feel it again,i just do thing on my own. Although I treat people right but i don't know what has come to me since she left me for another guy, maybe I'm not worth it but I tried my best for her. And ever since then my heart is closed, I trier open it to let someone else come in but she inky have the key. I'm confused!

You can not control how other people feel. Love does not mean marriage. You are the only judge of your self-worth, be confident thru your deeds and actions that your self-worth remains high no matter the outcome of ANY situation.

Thats true but it hurts when you give love but they give back with hatred

Try to love without expecting anything in return. I know it is hard!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80