You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing lives Monday: Do you feel like helping others today?! - my 1st Steemian anniversary post

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hey! Happy steemit-versary :D

I appretiated a lot this post and your will to help other people. If I had a big account, I would help for sure, but I'm still as invisible as you were a year ago :(

By the way, how can I contact you? I need to...

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! :)
Yeah... I understand... but you can still help by resteeming and voting!
Join DSound Discord server at: https://discord.gg/hSsBw3b

Hey! thanks for replying.
Well, I joined through the link you gave me, but I still can't join Dsound itself :( that's why I wanted to talk to you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81