Sort:  

와 역시 프라하 멋지네요 ㅠㅠ

너무 풍경 멋집니당
녹색풍경과 집이 예뻐용^^

동유럽 관광 꼭한번 가보고 싶네요. 체코 헝가리 크로아티아

저도 여행 가고 싶네요^^

직접 프라하에서 찍으신거에요? 너무 부럽네요 ㅠ

프라하성 너무 이쁘네요. 체코 여행 간접 경험하고 갑니다.

오마낫
프라하성에 스벅이 있군요?!??!

Congratulations @oopssix! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60