Daily Oonaugh

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Today we met daddy for his lunch break in biltmore villiage. It still feels like fall here and I am not complaining :)

image.jpg

We ate egg and cheese chibata and croissants and a big eclair., we went to the christmas store accross the street, and headed to the playground next to the church across from Tay's work.
After his lunch I took Oona into the chapel and she asked a little about it. I have been telling her that people all over the world practice all kinds of religions and worship gods and goddesses thatmay or may not exist. This is one of those places that people come to be together and pray about good things or bad things. When we got back to the car she asked me what the very first people were like- and I told her well we prob started as a worm or bacteria and evolved to monkeys and then as thise monkeys fell in love and mated certain traits were passed down and eventually became the people like today-
But I also told her that I wasnt there to see it so I wasn't completly sure.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

But I also told her that I wasnt there to see it so i wasnt completly sure.
It should be completely instead of completly.

I misplelled more then that! And my grammar is deplorable when typing on a tiny phone quickly, but thanks. Also cant seem to edit it right now so it shakk remain imperfect forever! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67