You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Existence of God Explained

in #life7 years ago

Dear lovely and beautiful friend,
I wish you a great gratitude for your knowledge and far ahead unique and most acceptable theory of God really your side and arguments are quite valid and acceptable, I am stunned about how much your emotions are clear and vast by thinking it's due to beauty of your beautiful mind I am a big fan of your thoughts I am really lucky that I am your friend.
With best wishes love you my dear beautiful friend.
Thanks for such an outstanding post and the best ever.

Sort:  

Dear brother your comments which you made on every post of @kristinaljfom are so full of emotions and lovely, in a lighter mode is everything okay did you like her?

Dear sister she is my best friend and she is very beautiful by heart and soul.

Thank you for such kind words, I am happy to have such a friend as you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43