Is Bitcoin is topping out?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

What is the Hell this is going with cryptocurrencies and the Giant? Everyone is so much worried, curious and seems helpless as the Billion Dollars are wiping after every night.

IMG_0338.JPG

Hey friends this is the power of crypto world and this is the power of decentralised money and this is not going to happen for the very first time bro its cyclic nature and after every big move we are witnessing huge reversal which some smart in their sense and so called financial advisors called I owe it's happened every time the bubble is bursting, it's fraud Ponzi scheme bla bla bla...

Hey if you can bear 30 to 50% movement in just overnight then why you are so worried as it's has potential to complete the gap in the same overnight and I am waiting for a healthy correction come my boy and sell all your holding on Pennies and I will dig the opportunity likewise I did every time.

Is this is hurting you or my language is full of arrogance then my friend it's not my language I am a good guy really haha it's the language of politicians, media houses, central bankers and creepy governments who like holy demons needs our money to fulfill their dreams.

Friends never forget it's the future and it will lasts for next 1000 years and my target for the iron men and its beloved Thor and Hulk is millions of dollars in just 5 years and it's up to you that sell it on mobile recharges, for pizza or for an Audi in few years.

Just look back five years from now and you will find the better phenomenon of next five years.

Be With Us For a Better Tomorrow

Hey friends for this type of silly but some courageous posts follow me, upvote and resteem so maximum will join us.

Good luck friends.

Sort:  

Hey Brother although everything is seems negative for a little while but I am agree with your stand and joining your line BE WITH US FOR A BETTER TOMORROW
Thank you.

Julia this is my experience what I experienced on every fall like this and it comes upto 5 or more times every year when everyone stand a line of asking Bitcoin a bubble or so more things like this and after few time I witnessed a brighter and crystal clear pricture of cryptocurrencies and my future as well.
Thank you for your nice words and standing with me on " Be With Us For A Better Tomorrow "

informative thanks for share

A positive post as always dear friend)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65