They Can't Tear Us Apart

in #life6 years ago

They can try though, but can't separate us. We've been though a lot, thick and thin, rough amd smooth, hard and easy.
But we here now... together atlast, against the odds, against all they've said.

They said you're too good for me, that I couldn't get you, I didn't have what it took.
But that was all trash, cause from the first time I saw you, I understood you, it wasn't easy, but your beauty shone, blinded everyone who dared to look , so much that they would drawl just to your enticement.

Though we together now, their asunder is never ending. To get you aint easy, To keep you ain't easier.
Do I need you, can't live without you, lust for you?

Together we could do alot, change the world even
It's a jungle out there, and everyone wants to be king to you the Queen.

You make me a better person, popular, loved, happy, what is Estacy to you, Maurijuana is just a learner

And you, a respecter of no one, except for those deserving,
Together we gonna be legendary, cause I'm determined to keep you. Forever if I can

From Me

To my Money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98