It's Ok To be Scared

in #life6 years ago

When we were younger, our guardians would always tell us not to be scared, saying life is all about courage, bravery and steady hands... True, but the effect of fear as a facet and symptom of life cannot be argued, though only seasonal it could hunt for a lifetime


Src

It is impossible to live without being scared of certain thing at certain times, however when it becomes dangerous is when we give in, Live in Fear
To be honest I never did take fear as a necessary consideration, things that scared me when I was younger still eludes me today, I only took note when it was in action and forgot immediately the sun rose, I guess my mind was already pre-programmed not to take those fears seriously.

I refused to acknowledge The dark made me scared, and every night I would always let me parents put off the lights even though they asked me first
I refuse to acknowledge my fear of failure and everyday I would put on my boots of added knowledge and march on.
I truly believe in better days, a day will come when there will be no need to fear that same circumstance which made you shiver.


Src

Being Sacred is not wrong, if any..... it's right
It keeps you aware, makes you imagine, and creates an illustration of excelling variance ( a situation where the best alternative is sort for).

It's only imperative we acknowledge the fact that it's all mind games and in a long term will have no effect.
To evaluate the solution to a situation of despair but to never Act in fear.

Fear could come in many forms, dreams, imaginations, fear of failure, fear of divorce, fear of poverty and even the fear of being alone.


Src

In summary, we must understand that Fear is a property of life and all properties of life are assets.
We must own and exploit our fears but never act in fear. Acting in fear kicks off the journey of failure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57