SUNMOTIVATION : You're alive because God is not done with you

in #life6 years ago

images (52).jpeg

One won't expect me to write or explain again as the title of this piece is well written in a way it captures the whole message.

There is no need preserving a waste than can't be recycled. If God sees nothing useful in you, he could have called you back and deprived you the privilege to live.

A waste is only gathered and kept because it could be recycled, because useful products can still be derived from it. Else it will be disposed and done away with.

God kept you alive for reasons you need to discover. He allowed you see this day because you're useful to this generation. Don't abuse this privilege by living a wreckless life. Try to discover yourself and the reason why you're still alive and fulfill those destinies.

Be Wise


Have you ever received some level of financial freedom on steemit?

Do you belief the steem blockchain can wipe away poverty in the world?

Then join me as I wage a steem war against poverty

Click the Image To Read More Articles on this

IMG_20180518_084759_966.jpg

Join the tag "steemwaragainstpoverty"

Follow Our Community Account @steem-army

Join our Discord Channel : Steem War Against Poverty

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV (1).gif

Sort:  

I wake up every morning just to say THANK YOU LORD FOR TODAY. and everyday i pray He gives me the grace and favor to discover my purpose for the day.

I must say that's a wonderful thought everyone should ponder upon. Whenever people face challenges in life, they start cursing life and lose belief in Master Plan and think about thousand reasons for which they should die. They never realise that's it's another chance for them to come out of it and set things right.
I am a great believer of God's Master Plan myself and things change every time for the good when I allow myself to work on them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97