2018 RESOLUTIONS: THE DEEP SECRETS BEHIND THE NEW YEAR! (2)

in #life7 years ago

images (10).jpeg

Life is in phases. Everything takes time to mature. That you couldn't excel in 2017 doesn't mean you won't excel in 2018. Its a process!

Just as I never heard about steemit till the last quarter of the year, so can 2018 provide you with necessary opportunities to change your life.

Be ready for opportunities. Go all out to get them when they surface. Opportunities they say comes but once. Don't let opportunities meet you unaware. Be vigilant and ready to grab opportunities when they surface.

I had no money to subscribe my device when I heard about steemit. I had to sell my favourite pair of shoes. That's risk taking. I couldn't loose such a wonderful opportunity.

2018 is my year of breakthrough! I've decided to take responsibilities for all my thoughts, words and actions. I've resolved within myself to take the bull by the horn, hold no grudges against anyone and fight my way to the top.

This you can equally do. Don't just plan. Act! That's what sets you above. That's what makes the difference.

It's not how many ideas you have that counts. It's how many you've successfully put in place. Do the action and let your success do the talking.

Be matured enough to stand when you fail. Failure is an opportunity to get better. Its not the finish line.

Ensure you set your yearly goal. Break it down into daily tasks. Run towards achieving these daily tasks. Never give up. Never give in!

Life is in phases. A time will come when you'll celebrate yourself for the risks you took...

DQmSgvWb7SsQm8TMfvUiyEsbfd7sH3M5YZZa7QRsqV2Q5vk.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by onyemacourage from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I never make any new year resolutions, because I think that an every day should be equally uplifting, successful and elevating, not only the special days.

Yeah!

You need yearly goals broken down in daily tasks

Be matured enough to stand when you fail. Failure is an opportunity to get better. Its not the finish line. - I love that line.

Nice bro
Please help me upvote my post
Thnks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60