Life Lessons | Value the Present

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

I was gonna go to sleep but I kept looking at the ceiling with a non stop thinking mind.. I thought of my past and the time I wasted and opportunities I have missed back in time.. Then I told myself “what is wrong with you man?” It has already gone, so why not being more aware and rational and put more effort into now? And plan a better life for the later?

Even though your life is full of mistakes and you have millions of regrets.. Please do not forget years from now, you will also be regretting some things from the time you are in now.. So better we pay more attention to present and be as efficient as we can especially at early ages!

Thank you for reading..

0C5D775F-D033-45B7-8A70-637D07721F03.jpeg

Sort:  

good article. you know what says

“Yesterday is gone. Tomorrow has not yet come. We have only today. Let us begin.”
― Mother Theresa
Source

Also Picture is so interesting what is source of picture? @onurjones

Thank you! :)

As far as I can remember I found it a while ago in one of the posts on a Turkish website called Onedio :)

ok brother :) normally as a steemit rule you must put source link. Also to increase your post rewards you can register pal discord channel, minnowbooster vote once in a day values 0.06$ without any costing

Thank you for the info I clicked on the link and accepted the invite. There are a lot of things I need to learn about SteemIt still :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58