Bros' over hoes or men are scum? (1 sbd Contest)

in #life6 years ago

A cold night in Lagos chatting with various and in different groups on whatsapp, a good friend of mine just messaged me, and I saw him asking if I have #8,000(naira) that a lady needs it 😒,

IMG-20180508-WA0005.jpg

I was already thinking what a lady will need 8,000 naira for this night and why his asking me, because I know him very well to be well doing if not too rich, then I saw him recording an audio... Then I waited for him, after he sent the audio I downloaded and listened you should listen below to be able to follow the post

Audio

😉 I believe you know what is about to happen

IMG-20180508-WA0006.jpg

I accepted the task and he proceeded to chat me with his second number using GB whatsapp

IMG-20180508-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20180508-WA0008.jpg

And after everything, he was able to convince the girl with the screenshots sent, then our chat later....

With the GB whatsapp line :
IMG-20180508-WA0009.jpg

His normal line
IMG-20180508-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20180508-WA0011.jpg

Well that's how it ends literally....

Now here's the thing, which of these words does the whole scenario illustrates

A. Men are scum
B. Bros' over hoes

Best 2 comment wins 0.5 sbd each

Sort:  

Lmao...I just resteemed this.... Soo soo funny skit... Dat ya friend ehn.... I can't believe am still laughing hard sha... Lolx... great post bruh

Thanks for the Resteem bro I appreciate, Gbayi 🙌

And laugh small small Abeg 😂 government officials might be watching you.

Ah.... Now I get the whole scenario... Lolx..... Bros over hoes

The girl wan go chop chicken with her friends this night with ur money guy. Your response is a classic savage. You deserve some accolade bro.
We dating financially stable girls this year mehn. Spread the word.

😂 thanks man, thanks for the Resteem also.

✌️

Bro's over hoes jare.
I can remember doing something similar some yrs ago.

I had this gf dt kept disturbing me saying I should call someone for us to hang out with, dt she wants to eat out and all dt.
I finally gave in and called one guy dt was giving me greenlight then. Obviously, I wasnt into him. But guys keep doing this persistence thing.
The guy agreed, but he mentioned something abt visiting his place.
(In my mind I was like "See this one o! No be only visiting)
I told him no problem, dt we're waiting.

I just told my friend, "Babe, av suffered. This guy said I should come to his place, just cos of lunch"
We laughed and made plan A and Plan B.
After eating me and my friend went inside the restroom and finalized our plan.
On our way back, the guy wanted to drop my friend and i'd go with him.
We got to one junction and my friend asked me "Babe, I hope you've bought everything your mum told you to buy?"
I was now like "Oh my God! I totally forgot"
She said "you know it wont be funny if you go home emptyhanded"
I now turned and started apologizing, dt it was the main reason I left the house in the morning and I got carried away and all dt. Plus some long story abt how there's a program I cant miss dt day and I mentioned it to him earlier.
I even got tired of my stories, lol

At the end of the day, me and my friend got down and said goodbye to him.
Funny enough he recognized it was not true.
That year sha

😂 😂 😂 Sussan oooo, this is one is the peak oooo, after bros have imagined the night with both of you 😂 you just shattered his dream, I can imagine that priceless look on his face 😂, thanks for sharing sweet.

lol...
His fada there

These hoe's ain't loyal.... Girl might prolly wanna give a niqa the cash....I'd rather give the cash To a guy cos he might truly be in need of it while a girl might just need it to buy make up or something.... Chris brown said it all niqa... These hoe's ain't loyal bro... And lil Wayne said... I'mma die for my motherfucking niqa.. So bro over hoes

Chhhhaaaaaiiiiirrrrrmmmmmmoooooo......... Burst brain

Hahahahaha
Which kind package be that one na.
At least talk say u no get the money, which one con be dey put person for chair way no get leg? Hahahaha
Guys funny sha!
And that a very funny senerio, the babe self kala. Hahaha

This one na bros over hoes oo, the bros jara e ni oo

Passing by

😂 Rebecca has come oooo....

Buhahahaha:)
I cant stop laughing...That was epic
Well to me Bros'over hoes(though i dont really get the word) illustrates the whole scenairo...
Why would your babe ask you for money and then tell you she wants to give the money to someone who wants to travel the next day?
The money given is it not for her alone, abi who wan use am?...In some area you have to be smart oo,its not everytime babe ask for money u give sometime you say no if u dont have or you are 'tight'....its not every single word that she says are true, she might need the money for another thing, whereas she tells you otherwise.!!

This really made me laugh @onos nice one,and thank you for sharing

Resteemed!!

Bros over hoes can be seen as helping a friend (guy) first before a lady in any situation ... Thanks for the RUC

LMAO.. What??? Couldn't stop laughing.. Clowns 🤣🤣😂😂

Thanks for the RUC MA, 🙌

That should be bros over hoes lol..

Lol. Nawa o...all this arrangement on top common 8k. Your guy sef no get mind,him dey fear the babe? No lies abeg, tell the truth as it is. I would say men are scum but I gat brothers too. On second thoughts, its better I pick A. It is definitely a better option than B. Your guy smart sha. Good save.

👏 thanks for your comment m8

Onos, this one weak me aswear, you just dey burst my brain here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71