Rest in Peace Nephew!!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1517451518720.jpg

I decided to write this because I want to donate everything gotten from this post for your burial. You have been cut from the stalk before fruition!

I was at work when precious called me to tell me about your sudden demise and I didn't have any other choice than to take excuse, leave the Hospital and then cry my heart out.

When your mom called me I wished her happy birthday only for me to notice that she was crying on phone when talking to me.

I didn't know what to do again.
We were together last week and we were seriously planning on how to organize a remembrance service this year in honour of your beloved dad and today you are no more?

Papa.... Like I used to call you am begging you please come back if not for any other thing but for the lofty plans you had in mind. You wanted to raised a foundation for malaria control in honour of your beloved dad who died of mere malaria, to keep his name alive and you are just going now?
droplets-195841__480.jpg

Ok what about the free cancer diagnostic centre you were planning to build so women can go there and check themselves out from time to time?
Have you forgotten about that?

Papa.... Please come back let's do this together.... I can't do this on my own alone.... The burden is much and together we can do it.... Please can someone just tell me it's not true???

I just wanted to tell you that the first phase of the cancer and leprosy awareness report I carried out is ready.

Please come back let's wrap things up, am begging you.

May your death never be in vain Papa!
Rest in Peace
..
FB_IMG_1517451515800.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69