Every day is a brand new day. Be strong, work hard, crazy, and smile!

in #life3 years ago

图片.png
source

Don't wait until tomorrow to feel happy, because tomorrow is another tomorrow. Don't wait for the future to realize your dreams", because when you say that the future will come true, it will never come.

The real reason for struggling is: the deliciousness is expensive, the distance is far away, and the people I like are good.

Your attitude towards the world, what kind of life the world will return to you.

Every day is a brand new day. Be strong, work hard, crazy, and smile!

Sometimes you have to stop, wait for the second time to calm down, and think about all the good things in your life.

I am better than anything else. You know, find a big tree to cool off. Instead, we should plant and preserve it ourselves.

What others paid can be taken back at any time, and only what you created will stay.

The world is close at hand, if you know, I will be happy; if you are in a good mood at home, then today is sunny.

Don't dwell on yesterday, because every day when the sun rises, the morning is new and you are new.

If you care about it, you always complain; if your heart is forgiving, there is sunshine everywhere.

Don't forget the distance you have decided to keep because of failure.

In the years of struggle, you should love the person who can give you motivation, not the person who makes you exhausted.

Life is like this. Do it and cherish it. You will always be your protagonist. Don't always play supporting roles in other people's plays.

Life is also very simple, like to fight for, get cherished, lose and forget.

From now on, we should not indulge in fantasy, don't worry, work hard, live a good life, and be a happy person.

Life is a wonderful journey. You must live under your own appearance, not under the shadow of others.

Life is like this, it's beautiful, and it's worth cherishing. I have always been my own protagonist, don't always play supporting roles in other people's plays.

At the age of 16, there were too many people watching me waiting for death, and I could not lose my life.

Two people make mistakes at the same time, and the one who stands up to take the responsibility is called tolerance, and the other party owes a debt, and sooner or later it will be repaid

No matter how bad things happened today, don't feel sorry for today, because today is your youngest time.

When everyone takes me seriously, I can't take myself seriously. If you don’t take me seriously, I must look at myself.

Life is like a fish, just a process of drinking water. For everyone, everyone is an "outsider".

For life, acceptance is the best tenderness, whether it is accepting a person's appearance or accepting him from now on.

Learn to live your own life when love is away. To live is to love yourself, treat yourself as a lover, and spoil yourself.

In this world, there must be another me who does what I dare not to do and live the life I want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57