MOTHER

in #life6 years ago

image

There is a wish I live with in my heart
To spend the rest of my life with a
Lovely people like you. Of all the heaven’s
Gift I am blessed to have, you reign
On that top number.
I may doubt other people’s smiles
I may doubt their love toward me
But never ever could I doubt your love.

For all days I was in your womb
I never ceased to be a burden to you,
Yet that divine nature for me kept burning
Every single second,
The day came pass when I breathed
My first out of you, the first HE
Double l day ever, I cried and cried
For the world was pushing me away from you.

Every beat of your heart reminded you
Of me, being in strange hands gave you
Bête noire, now that I am grown up
I do try to imagine how you used to
kiss me, to bathe me, to breastfeed me
and to diaper me which is why
I find no equivalent of you
In the world of living and none living.

No meditation can do wonder to help
Me to connect right words suit
Enough to say thank you for your love.
Some people come into my life determined
To stay but when waves roll by in this ocean
They leave like Belgium in 1994
This reminds me how phenomenon you are
Every sweat you sweated resulted my sweetness.

I will forever be proud to be called your
Blood, all pieces of advice you gave me
Those I took for granted shaped into me
If a sun is a source of life on God’s green
Earth, you are a source of wisdom in my mind
As long as you stand, I will always do
My best to brighten your days. Yet I confess
that it will be a drop in sea to your deeds.

Some sing how legendary they are and I shake
My head knowing fully that they are over filled
With boastfulness, hahhhah deep down in my
Heart I know you are real legend.
They say that water is life but water
alone without you, life would have been chaos.
You mean more than a perfect gift, you
Are an angel on earth, thank you for your love.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Onlinesmile from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41