Happy mother's day

in #life6 years ago

image

Allow me to humbly take this opportunity presented by our reliable calendar, to with all sincerity and genuineness of heart pass a few words to you my mother.
Having never heard you once in my life complaining about the burden of motherhood, the sacrifices you made to see us through.
You have given all you could and more to bring us up to a life of adulthood and independence, of which this you still do though we are grown.
Today then let it be known to you and do impress this in the innermost places of your heart, let it never leave your memory.
Even if all should fail in this life, I your only beloved son wouldn't have asked for a better mother for there is none in this world that can compare to you.
I can never give back the love you have for me, but be sure that I love you more that words can express.....
Happy mother's day to you my mother.

Lots of love
Mawande Adams

Sort:  

Yes, Mother day is good day for all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41